Contact Us

For general enquires, please send an email to info@ayrcob.org.

If you need to have any questions regarding submissions, please send an email to submit@ayrcob.org.

If you require assistance and advice on any of the following issues, please contact us:

4th AYRCOB General Chair and Co-Chairs

 
   
Angela Jean National University of Singapore, Email: angelajean@gmail.com
   
Thanet Knack Praneenararat University of Tokyo, Japan, Email: thanet@cb.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
   
Joshua Sung Woo Yang University of Science and Technology, Korea
  Korean Bioinformation Center,  Email: josh617@kribb.re.kr
   
I-Lin Wu  National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan, Email: 594510@iir.csie.ncku.edu.tw
   
   

4th AYRCOB Program and Schedule

 
   
Lawrence Wee Institute of Infocomm Research, Singapore, Email: lawrence@bic.nus.edu.sg 
   
Daniel Handoko Nanyang Technological University, Email: danielhandoko@gmail.com
   
Hiroki Ashida  University of Tokyo, Japan, Email: h-ashida@cb.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
   
Mui Kian Sim Nanyang Technological University, Singapore, Email: mksim@hotmail.com  
   
Shilen Ng Singapore Institute for Clinical Sciences, Email: shilenn@gmail.com
   
Sohyun Hwang Yonsei University, South Korea, Email: blissfulwin@gmail.com
   
Sun-Gou Ji Yonsei University, South Korea, Email: ji.sungou@gmail.com
   
Yuki Akimoto University of Tokyo, Japan, Email: akimoto@bi.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
   
Joshua Sung Woo Yang  
   
Thanet Knack Praneenararat  
   
   

4th AYRCOB Public Relations

 
   
Ara Cho Yonsei University, South Korea, Email: araaraara@naver.com
   
Chia-Lang Hsu National Yang-Ming University, Taiwan, Email: auymle@gmail.com
   
Junko Tsuji University of Tokyo, Japan, Email: tsuji@cb.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
   
Jeslin Tan Singapore Immunology Network, Email: tan.j.l.jeslin@hotmail.com
   
Mui Kian Sim Nanyang Technological University,Singapore, Email: mksim@hotmail.com  
   
Shih-Chung Yen National Chiao Tung University , Taiwan, Email: nebulabi94g@gmail.com
   
Shilen Ng Singapore Institute for Clinical Sciences, Email: shilenn@gmail.com
   
Joshua Sung Woo Yang  
   
Lawerence Wee  
   
   

4th AYRCOB Local Hotel and Accommodation

 
   
Angela Jean  
   
Jeslin Tan  
   
Lawrence Wee  
   
   

4th AYRCOB Travel and Budget

 
   
Felix Jonas University of Tokyo, Japan, Email: fjonas@cb.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
   
Fumiaki Izaki University of Tokyo, Japan, Email: izaki@cb.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
   
Hyun Cheol Park Seoul National University, South Korea, Email: hcpark79@gmail.com
   
Chia-Lang Hsu  
   
Lawrence Wee  
   
Joshua Sung Woo Yang  
   
Shih-Chung Yen  
   
   

4th AYRCOB Speakers Coordinators

 
   
Saito Takeshi University of Tokyo, Japan, Email: tsaito@bi.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
   
Angela Jean  
   
Chia-Lang Hsu  
   
Shih-Chung Yen  
   
Hanhae Kim  

Comments are closed.